+43 1 962 1 962 Kontakt@mia-massage.at

WHICH VIENNA GIRL? YOU HAVE THE CHOICE!

All our Girls are very kind and they take care about all your needs. Every single of our carefully selected Mia Massage Girl will let you forget your sorrows and you will enjoy a very special time with a very special Girl right here in Vienna.

CHOOSE DESTINATION

Our Girls will visit you at your flat, apartment or even at your hotel. It’s up to you where you would like to enjoy one of our exclusive massages and even have some fun time with our Ladies.

Have fun with Vienna Fungirls!

We guarantee you no matter which massage you choose, you will surely have lots of fun with our ladies and enjoy the time with them.

EROTIC GIFTS THAT YOU WILL NEVER FORGET!

You know someone who deserves to relax in the presence of our ladies? You can book one of the ladies as a special gift for a friend. We are happy to help you, that the surprise is really a surprise.

CLASSIC
MASSAGE

The classic massage from Mia Sensual Massage girls in Vienna is just the right choice if you want to relax after a hard day at work. The smell of our carefully for you selected massage oil, the unique massage skills of our ladies as well as the relaxed atmosphere will be the ideal escape from stressful or boring days.

Enquire now

EROTIC
MASSAGE VIENNA

You like the passion that lies in the air, the enchanting smell of the sensual massage oil and the lovely movements of our ladies? Then the Erotic Massage from Mia Sensual Massage in Vienna is just the right choice for you. Our girls will create the perfect, erotic environment for you and they will make you forget how fast the time flies.

Enquire now

SENSUAL
FOAM MASSAGE

The sensual foam bath massage will take all your senses to new heights. Enjoy the warmth of the water that surrounds your body, the enchanting scent of the carefully selected bath oil and the presence of the chosen Lady from Mia Sensual Massage in Vienna. The sensual foam bath massage is the right choice to relieve deep fatigue.

Enquire now

BECOME A SPECIAL MIA GIRL

Apply now!

View more

Book Mia Speical service today!

+43 1 962 1 962 Kontakt@mia-massage.at

Wien girls? Sie haben die Wahl!

Ganz gleich für welche der Damen Sie sich entscheiden, jede einzelne der Damen weiß es Sie durch ihre einfühlsame, sinnliche Art zu bezaubern. Die Professionalität der Damen wird Sie begeistern und Sie werden es genießen jeden Wunsch von den Augen abgelesen zu bekommen.

Sie haben die Wahl!

Wo auch immer Sie sich am wohlsten fühlen, unsere Damen kommen gerne sowohl zu Ihnen nach Hause, als auch in ein von Ihnen gewähltes Hotel. Diskretion steht in allen Fällen an oberster Stelle.

Haben Sie Spaß mit Fungirls in Wien!

Wir garantieren Ihnen, egal für welche Massage Sie sich entscheiden, Sie werden sicherlich jede Menge Spaß mit unseren Damen haben und die Zeit mit ihnen genießen.

Erotische Geschenke, die man nicht vergisst!

Sie kennen jemanden, der es verdient hat sich in Anwesenheit unserer Damen zu entspannen? Gerne können Sie eine der Damen als Geschenk für einen Freund buchen. Wir sind Ihnen gerne behilflich, dass die Überraschung auch wirklich zu einer Überraschung wird.

Klassische
Massage

Die Klassische Massage von Mias Sensual Massage in Wien ist genau die richtige Wahl, wenn Sie Erholung nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag wünschen. Der Duft des Öles, die geschickten Massagekünste der Damen sowie die entspannte Atmosphäre lassen Sie bei der Klassischen Massage sicherlich abschalten und dem Alltag entfliehen.

BUCHUNGSANFRAGE

Erotische
Massage Wien

Sie mögen das Knistern, dass in der Luft liegt, den betörenden Duft des sinnlichen Massageöles und die reizenden Bewegungen unserer Damen? Dann ist die Erotische Massage von Mias Sensual Massage in Wien genau das Richtige für Sie. Gekonnt schaffen unsere Damen, das richtige, erotische Umfeld für Sie, so dass Sie sehen wie die Zeit viel zu schnell verfliegt.

BUCHUNGSANFRAGE

Sinnliche
Schaumbadmassage

Bei der sinnlichen Schaumbadmassage stehen Ihre Sinne im Vordergrund. Genießen Sie die Wärme des Wassers, dass Sie umgibt, den hinreißenden Duft des Badeöles und die Anwesenheit der gewählten Dame von Mias Sensual Massage in Wien. Die sinnliche Schaumbadmassage ist die richtige Wahl um Tiefenverspannungen zu lösen.

BUCHUNGSANFRAGE

Werde eine Mia Massage Dame

Bewirb dich jetzt!

mehr erfahren

Buchen Sie Mia’s Spezial Service noch heute!