06767059908 Kontakt@www.mia-massage.at
title image

Alina

No man ever left dissatisfied. The clients are always the centre of my interest.

DREAMING AND RELAXING

Do you wish to, at least for a while, escape from the stereotype that torments you every day at work or at home? Step into the world of Mia Sensual Massage where passion, comfort and relax awaits you. You will be guided during this sensual journey by Alina, a professional massage therapist who will give you a massage that you have never dreamed of even in your most precious dream.

 

Only after few minutes of massage the pleasant company of the mysterious Alina and the soothing fragrance of massage oil will immerse you into the world of Mia Sensual Massage. Our professional masseuse Alina understands human body perfectly and knows precisely on what parts of your body to focus on. Your one and only job is – to experience the pleasure of the massage.

 

Do you have any special requirements for the massage? Would you like to try something new? Alina is a mistress of erotic massage as well and she is already looking forward to making a new person out of you with her hands. A bath with this beautiful massage therapist that you can only find in Vienna will certainly get you into form after a hard day full of work meetings. Imagine yourself relaxing in a pleasantly warm water, your senses soothed by special bath oils, and the company of the massage therapist whose eyes and body is there just for you.

 

When is the right time to contact Alina? Right when you decide to close the door behind you and just grant yourself a sensual reward. Sensual Massage in Vienna offers you several ways of how to relax – either in your apartment or in a luxurious hotel of your choice in Vienna. We will of course gladly help you with your choice because we want our clients to be uttermost satisfied with our services.

 

Whether you will decide for a classic massage, an erotic massage or a sensual bath you will certainly not regret your decision. As the saying goes – one look is worth a thousand words. Contact us immediately. Do something for yourself and your happiness.

Massages

CLASSIC MASSAGE

The classic massage from Mia Sensual Massage girls in Vienna is just the right choice if you want to relax after a hard day at work. The smell of our carefully for you selected massage oil, the unique massage skills of our ladies as well as the relaxed atmosphere will be the ideal escape from stressful or boring days.

INQUIRE NOW!
EROTIC MASSAGE VIENNA

You like the passion that lies in the air, the enchanting smell of the sensual massage oil and the lovely movements of our ladies? Then the Erotic Massage from Mia Sensual Massage in Vienna is just the right choice for you. Our girls will create the perfect, erotic environment for you and they will make you forget how fast the time flies.

INQUIRE NOW!
SENSUAL FOAM MASSAGE

The sensual foam bath massage will take all your senses to new heights. Enjoy the warmth of the water that surrounds your body, the enchanting scent of the carefully selected bath oil and the presence of the chosen Lady from Mia Sensual Massage in Vienna. The sensual foam bath massage is the right choice to relieve deep fatigue.

INQUIRE NOW!

Profil

 

Age30 30
Languages German, English
Height 173
Weight 57 kg
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Drinks Champagner

Rates

 

1h EUR 250,-
2h EUR 450,-
3h EUR 600,-
Every extra hour EUR 170,-

 

Do you have any questions?

Ask us!

+43 1 962 1 962 Kontakt@mia-massage.at
title image

Alina

Es gibt keinen Mann, der meine Massage unglücklich verlassen würde. Männer stehen für mich im Mittelpunkt

VERTRÄUMT UND ENTSPANNEND

Wollen Sie den grauen Stereotyp des Alltags in der Arbeit und zu Hause entfliehen? Lassen Sie sich in die Welt von Mia Sensual Massagen entführen, es warten Leidenschaft, Entspannung und Gemütlichkeit auf Sie. Auf diesem sinnlichen Weg wird sie Alina begleiten, eine professionelle Masseurin, die Massagen hinbekommt, von denen Sie nicht mal in den wildesten Träumen geträumt haben.

 

Die angenehme Gesellschaft Alinas und der betäubende Duft des Massageöls lässt Sie schon nach ein paar Minuten in die Welt von Mia Sensual Massagen eintauchen. Alina kennt den menschlichen Körper perfekt und weiß genau, wo der Fokus liegen soll. Sie haben nur Eines zu tun – es zu genießen.

 

Haben Sie spezielle Bedürfnisse, oder wollen Sie vielleicht etwas Neues ausprobieren? Alina ist Meisterin der sinnlichen Massage und sie freut sich jetzt schon darauf, aus Ihnen einen neuen Menschen zu machen. Nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag kommt Ihnen ein Bad in Wien vielleicht ziemlich gelegen. Stellen Sie sich das mal vor – angenehm warmes Wasser und der Duft von Badeölen, die Alina nur für Sie ausgesucht hat.

Wann ist also die richtige Zeit Alina zu kontaktieren? Gleich wenn Sie das Bedürfnis verspüren, dass sich die Tür einfach hinter Ihnen schließen soll und Sie sich selber ein Geschenk machen möchten. Mia Sensual Massage in Wien bietet eine Reihe von Entspannungsmöglichkeiten. Wir werden bei der Wahl natürlich gern behilflich sein, denn es liegt uns viel an Ihnen und wir wollen, dass Sie mehr als zufrieden mit unseren Diensten sind.

 

Ob Sie nun eine klassische, oder eine sinnliche Massage, oder sogar ein sinnliches Bad wählen, Sie werden diese Entscheidung sicher nicht bereuen. Wie man sagt – besser einmal erleben, als tausende Male erzählt bekommen.

Massagearten

Klassische
Massage

Die klassische Massage von Mia Sensual Massage Mädchen in Wien ist genau die richtige Wahl, wenn Sie sich nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag entspannen wollen. Der Geruch von Massageöl, Massage-Fähigkeiten der Damen sowie die entspannte Atmosphäre ist der ideale Ausweg aus stressigen oder langweiligen Tagen.

Buchungsanfrage
Erotische
Massage Wien

Sie mögen die Leidenschaft, die in der Luft liegt, den bezaubernden Duft des sinnlichen Massageöls und die schönen Bewegungen unserer Damen? Dann ist die Erotische Massage von Mia Sensual Massage in Wien genau das Richtige für Sie. Unsere Mädchen schaffen die perfekte, erotische Umgebung für Sie und Sie werden vergessen, wie schnell die Zeit vergeht.

Buchungsanfrage
Sinnliche
Schaumbadmassage

Mit dem sinnlichen Schaumbad Massage steigen alle Sinne zu neuen Höhen. Genießen Sie die Wärme des Wassers, das Sie umgibt, den bezaubernden Duft des Badeöls und die Anwesenheit der auserlesenen Lady von Mia Sensual Massage in Wien. Die sinnliche Schaumbad-Massage ist die richtige Wahl, um tiefe Ermüdung zu lindern.

Buchungsanfrage

Profil

 

Alter 26
Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch
Größe 173
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe Braun
Augenfarbe Braun
Drinks Champagner

Honorar

 

1h EUR 250,-
2h EUR 350,-
3h EUR 450,-
Every extra hour EUR 100,-

 

Zögern Sie nicht

Jetzt anfragen!