06767059908 Kontakt@www.mia-massage.at
title image

Ella

I am here just for you and I will do everything to make a new person out of you after just spending a few hours with me.

GENTLE AND EXPERIENCED

Do you want to relax and the only thing you can think of right now is relaxation and sensation? You will experience a true relaxation only with our godlike Ella who is one of the best massage therapists in Vienna.

 

There are three kinds of massages to choose from and those are the classic massage, the erotic massage or a bubble bath in the company of the experienced massage therapist Ella. The sensual blonde Ella will prepare an unforgettable program for you.

 

Ella’s speciality is the bubble bath which she will prepare just for you. Imagine a soft light with pleasantly quiet music which is accompanied by specially selected fragrance oil. Ella knows that the selection of massage or fragrance oils is very important and that it plays a huge role in the massage. Do not quit your imagination.

Imagine that you have a beautiful woman in front of your eyes that will throw down her dressing gown without hesitation and join you in the bath after a short performance. Her gentle touch will force you to forget about everyday problems and you will suddenly appear in a fairy tale where time does not play any role. There is just you, her, and an endless sensation that will escalate with every minute. Let yourself be seduced by her glamorous charm and she will reward you with luxury and comfort.

 

You will become a completely new person after few hours spent in her company and that is the most important thing for us. Providing you with a first class services is not the only number one for us but also the security of maximal discretion that allows you to relax in the company of our girls and restore your energy without any scruples. Do you want to get to know our Mia Sensual Massage masseuse Ella better? Contact us through the contact form and we will provide you with all the important information you need to decide whether you want to spend your free time in Vienna in the company of a beautiful and charming woman.

Massages

CLASSIC MASSAGE

The classic massage from Mia Sensual Massage girls in Vienna is just the right choice if you want to relax after a hard day at work. The smell of our carefully for you selected massage oil, the unique massage skills of our ladies as well as the relaxed atmosphere will be the ideal escape from stressful or boring days.

INQUIRE NOW!
EROTIC MASSAGE VIENNA

You like the passion that lies in the air, the enchanting smell of the sensual massage oil and the lovely movements of our ladies? Then the Erotic Massage from Mia Sensual Massage in Vienna is just the right choice for you. Our girls will create the perfect, erotic environment for you and they will make you forget how fast the time flies.

INQUIRE NOW!
SENSUAL FOAM MASSAGE

The sensual foam bath massage will take all your senses to new heights. Enjoy the warmth of the water that surrounds your body, the enchanting scent of the carefully selected bath oil and the presence of the chosen Lady from Mia Sensual Massage in Vienna. The sensual foam bath massage is the right choice to relieve deep fatigue.

INQUIRE NOW!

Profil

 

Age 38
Languages English, German
Height 172
Weight 65 kg
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Drinks Cocktails

Rates

 

1h EUR 250,-
2h EUR 450,-
3h EUR 600,-
Every extra hour EUR 170,-

 

Do you have any questions?

Ask us!

+43 1 962 1 962 Kontakt@mia-massage.at
title image

Ella

In den paar Stunden, bin ich nur für den Mann da, ich mache Alles was ich kann, damit er als neuer Mensch von mir geht.

SANFT UND ERFAHREN

Verzehren Sie sich nach Entspannung, Verwöhnung und Aufregung? Wahre Erholung lernen Sie erst mit unserer göttlichen Ella kennen, sie gehört zu den besten Masseurinnen Wiens.

Zur Auswahl stehen drei Massagetypen: die Klassische Massage, die sinnliche Massage und ein Schaumbad, all das finden Sie in Ellas Repertoire. Die sinnliche Blondine, hat unvergessliche Programme parat.

Das Schaumbad ist ihre Spezialität. Gedimmtes Licht, angenehme leise Musik im Akkord mit speziell ausgewählten Duftölen – eine schöne Vorstellung, nicht wahr? Ella ist sich eben nicht nur der Wichtigkeit des Duftes des Massageöls, bei der eigentlichen Massage bewusst.  Aber ihre Vorstellungskraft soll hier noch nicht enden.

Stellen Sie sich eine bezaubernde Frau, vor die Sie mit ihren sanften Berührungen, alle Alltagsprobleme vergessen lässt. Ein Märchen, wo die Zeit keine Rolle spielt. Nur Sie, sie und eine angenehme Aufregung, die langsam ansteigt. Lassen Sie sich durch ihren bezaubernden Charme verführen und sie wird Sie mit Luxus und Komfort umgeben.

Nach ein paar Stunden in ihrer Gesellschaft werden Sie zu einem ganz neuen Menschen werden und das zählt für uns. Erstklassige Dienste zu bieten, ist bei uns an erster Stelle. Maximale Diskretion steht auch im Angebot. Damit Sie wirklich in Ruhe entspannen und Energie tanken können. Wollen Sie Ella besser kennen lernen? Kontaktieren Sie uns mittels eines Kontaktformulars und wir werden ihnen alle wichtigen Informationen mitteilen, die Sie brauchen um ihre Freizeit in Wien mit einem reizenden Mädchen verbringen zu können.

Massagearten

Klassische
Massage

Die klassische Massage von Mia Sensual Massage Mädchen in Wien ist genau die richtige Wahl, wenn Sie sich nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag entspannen wollen. Der Geruch von Massageöl, Massage-Fähigkeiten der Damen sowie die entspannte Atmosphäre ist der ideale Ausweg aus stressigen oder langweiligen Tagen.

Buchungsanfrage
Erotische
Massage Wien

Sie mögen die Leidenschaft, die in der Luft liegt, den bezaubernden Duft des sinnlichen Massageöls und die schönen Bewegungen unserer Damen? Dann ist die Erotische Massage von Mia Sensual Massage in Wien genau das Richtige für Sie. Unsere Mädchen schaffen die perfekte, erotische Umgebung für Sie und Sie werden vergessen, wie schnell die Zeit vergeht.

Buchungsanfrage
Sinnliche
Schaumbadmassage

Mit dem sinnlichen Schaumbad Massage steigen alle Sinne zu neuen Höhen. Genießen Sie die Wärme des Wassers, das Sie umgibt, den bezaubernden Duft des Badeöls und die Anwesenheit der auserlesenen Lady von Mia Sensual Massage in Wien. Die sinnliche Schaumbad-Massage ist die richtige Wahl, um tiefe Ermüdung zu lindern.

Buchungsanfrage

Profil

 

Alter 20
Sprachen Englisch
Größe 170
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe Blond
Augenfarbe Braun
Drinks Cocktails

Honorar

 

1h EUR 250,-
2h EUR 350,-
3h EUR 450,-
Every extra hour EUR 100,-

 

Zögern Sie nicht

Jetzt anfragen!