06767059908 Kontakt@www.mia-massage.at
title image

Patrizia

I will enchant you with my hands and touch you sensually with my body.

VIBRANT AND ADORABLE

Massages

CLASSIC MASSAGE

The classic massage from Mia Sensual Massage girls in Vienna is just the right choice if you want to relax after a hard day at work. The smell of our carefully for you selected massage oil, the unique massage skills of our ladies as well as the relaxed atmosphere will be the ideal escape from stressful or boring days.

INQUIRE NOW!
EROTIC MASSAGE VIENNA

You like the passion that lies in the air, the enchanting smell of the sensual massage oil and the lovely movements of our ladies? Then the Erotic Massage from Mia Sensual Massage in Vienna is just the right choice for you. Our girls will create the perfect, erotic environment for you and they will make you forget how fast the time flies.

INQUIRE NOW!
SENSUAL FOAM MASSAGE

The sensual foam bath massage will take all your senses to new heights. Enjoy the warmth of the water that surrounds your body, the enchanting scent of the carefully selected bath oil and the presence of the chosen Lady from Mia Sensual Massage in Vienna. The sensual foam bath massage is the right choice to relieve deep fatigue.

INQUIRE NOW!

Profil

 

Age 29
Languages German, English, Italian, Spanish
Height 160
Weight 48 kg
Hair Color black
Eye Color grey
Drinks wine

Rates

 

1h EUR 250,-
2h EUR 450,-
3h EUR 600,-
Every extra hour EUR 170,-

 

Do you have any questions?

Ask us!

06767059908 Kontakt@mia-massage.at
title image

Patrizia

Mit meinen Händen werde ich dich verzaubern, mit meinem Körper sinnlich berühren.

LEBENDIG UND LIEBENSWERT

Massagearten

Klassische
Massage

Die Klassische Massage von Mias Sensual Massage in Wien ist genau die richtige Wahl, wenn Sie Erholung nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag wünschen. Der Duft des Öles, die geschickten Massagekünste der Damen sowie die entspannte Atmosphäre lassen Sie bei der Klassischen Massage sicherlich abschalten und dem Alltag entfliehen.

Buchungsanfrage
Erotische
Massage Wien

Sie mögen das Knistern, dass in der Luft liegt, den betörenden Duft des sinnlichen Massageöles und die reizenden Bewegungen unserer Damen? Dann ist die Erotische Massage von Mias Sensual Massage in Wien genau das Richtige für Sie. Gekonnt schaffen unsere Damen, das richtige, erotische Umfeld für Sie, so dass Sie sehen wie die Zeit viel zu schnell verfliegt.

Buchungsanfrage
SINNLICHE
SCHAUMBADMASSAGE

Bei der sinnlichen Schaumbadmassage stehen Ihre Sinne im Vordergrund. Genießen Sie die Wärme des Wassers, dass Sie umgibt, den hinreißenden Duft des Badeöles und die Anwesenheit der gewählten Dame von Mias Sensual Massage in Wien. Die sinnliche Schaumbadmassage ist die richtige Wahl um Tiefenverspannungen zu lösen.

Buchungsanfrage

Profil

 

Alter 29
Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch, Spanisch
Größe 160
Gewicht 548 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe grau
Drinks Wein

Honorar

 

1h EUR 250,-
2h EUR 400,-
3h EUR 550,-
Every extra hour EUR 150,-

 

Zögern Sie nicht

Jetzt anfragen!